logo

 
Contact us for a FREE quote
(800) 467-0626
(479) 787-6264
(888) 638-2580 FAX
Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00, Sat 8:00-noon
 

jose

Jose Mendoza

President/Sales Manager

479-323-6two13

jose@metalbuildingsupply.com

steph

Stephanie Sawyer

Inside Sales

479-323-6two10

sas@metalbuildingsupply.com

nate

Nate Obenshain

Inside Sales

479-323-62one1

nate@metalbuildingsupply.com

kristy

Kristy Smith

Inside Sales

479-323-6two15

kristy@marathonmetal.com

brent

Brent Frazier

Inside Sales

479-323-62one4

brent@marathonmetal.com

imajean

Ima Jean Matlock

Inside Sales

479-323-6two14

imajean.matlock@metalbuildingsupply.com

gregg

Gregg Baslee

Outside Sales

Northern Region (MO,KS)

479-619-61five8

gbaslee@metalbuildingsupply.com

troy

Troy Hill

Outside Sales

Western Region (OK,KS)

479-659-43six5

troy.hill@metalbuildingsupply.com

len

Len Kuebler

Outside Sales

Southern Region (AR,OK)

479-659-43seven0

len.kuebler@metalbuildingsupply.com

karen

Karen Baggett

Customer Service Specialist

479-787-6two64

karen@metalbuildingsupply.com

ethan

Ethan Hickson

Customer Service Specialist

479-787-6two64

ethan.hickson@metalbuildingsupply.com

kelly

Kelly Welch

Dispatch Officer

479-323-62one2

kelly.welch@metalbuildingsupply.com

 

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

Send us a Message
Please include your name and contact information
 

mbsall

 
(800) 467-0626
© 1994-2017 Metal Building Supply, Inc.