logo

 
Contact us for a FREE quote
 
Send us a Message:
 





Can't read the image? click here to refresh.
 
 
Give us a call:
(800) 467-0626
(479) 787-6264
(888) 638-2580 FAX
Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00
We are closed Thur 11/25 & Fri 11/26 for Thanksgiving
 

jose

Jose Mendoza

President/Sales Manager

479-323-6two13

jose@metalbuildingsupply.com

imajean

Ima Jean Matlock

Controller

479-323-6two06

imajean.matlock@metalbuildingsupply.com

kristy

Kristy Smith

Project Manager

479-323-6two17

kristy@marathonmetal.com

jacob

Jacob Rowe

Warehouse Manager

479-323-62one4

jacob.rowe@metalbuildingsupply.com

steph

Stephanie Sawyer

Inside Sales

479-323-6two10

sas@metalbuildingsupply.com

nate

Nate Obenshain

Inside Sales

479-323-62one5

nate@metalbuildingsupply.com

amber

Amber Tyrone

Inside Sales

479-323-6two02

amber.tyrone@metalbuildingsupply.com

bruce

Bruce McGarrah

Outside Sales

Northern Region (MO,KS)

479-531-76zero5

bruce@metalbuildingsupply.com

len

Len Kuebler

Outside Sales

Southern Region (AR,OK)

479-659-43seven0

len.kuebler@metalbuildingsupply.com

wes

Wes Bradley

Outside Sales

Western Region (OK,KS)

479-659-43six5

wes.bradley@metalbuildingsupply.com

karen

Karen Baggett

Customer Service Specialist

479-787-6two64

karen@metalbuildingsupply.com

sherrie

Sherrie Lewis

Customer Service Specialist

479-323-6two09

sherrie.lewis@metalbuildingsupply.com

 

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

shop

 

mbsall

 
(800) 467-0626
© 1994-2021 Metal Building Supply, Inc.